stillleo.blogg.se

Lucidchart vs visio
Lucidchart vs visio









lucidchart vs visio
  1. Lucidchart vs visio android#
  2. Lucidchart vs visio software#
  3. Lucidchart vs visio mac#

So it's really beneficial because if we're ever on the go or we need to make a change, it's versatile and is open for both Mac and PC." "In general, this product has improved our organization because it makes accessing up-to-date processes and planning a lot easier."

Lucidchart vs visio android#

Lucidchart accommodates both Mac and PC users which is important to us because at my company right now, our sales floor and then every other computer we have as a company is a Mac, but a lot of our employees actually have PCs and Android as well.

lucidchart vs visio

Especially with something complicated like our sales flow, it could be really easy to be all cluttered and everything like that, but my favorite feature is how clean it is, how straightforward it makes our flow look, and how easy it is to understand. Right after logging in, I was able to quickly just drag and drop and do the things I wanted to do, without any prior knowledge of the solution." "I love the simplicity and how clean all the different boxes, arrows, and charts can be. I didn't go through any tutorials or any documentation.

Lucidchart vs visio software#

The fact that I don't get lost within the software and am able to quickly generate visuals onscreen, so that it doesn't break the momentum, is a huge win." "It's very easy to use. Ease of use is definitely helpful when I do that. I'm able to easily use any style of box that I need to create on a flowchart, to effectively communicate to our development team." "Ease of use is especially critical because if I am conducting brainstorming sessions with my team, I have to be able to quickly put things on the monitor so that I don't lose their attention and focus.

lucidchart vs visio

Lucidchart's capabilities for visualizing and understanding process flows or workflows is very good as well. It's easy to create the mock-ups and then communicate to our development team what they need to look like. If you want to make a chart, you can basically do anything." "The wireframe and mock-up features have been the most useful so far. That variety, while not a specific feature, is really useful. You can really make a chart with all sorts of color-coding, and color charts in different colors, link them together, for example, or use different types of arrows for different types of links between the chart elements. You have a ton of customization options with different colors, different borders, different thicknesses of lines, different types of arrows, et cetera.

lucidchart vs visio

So, it is important that it is compatible with both the systems." "In general, the usability is great. The technical people create the technical architecture using Lucidchart. It's easy to use because you can just drag and drop." "It is important to me that the solution accommodates both Mac and PC users because the developers in our company use Mac, then the business people use Windows. "I like the panel on the left of the screen that has all of the shapes that are available to use in the charts. It is also easy to make different types of processes for the users." I can use it without any particular problem, and it's very intuitive and easy to understand." "In Bizagi, all of the features are valuable." "Its cost is the most valuable. The automation feature is pretty good, so is the integration feature." "What I find most valuable is the flexibility, I find it very easy to use and very flexible for my purpose. The software is still very user-friendly and integral, and they have pretty good online resources. I can probably say that it has very good support to work in tandem with other RP solutions in the market. It's very detailed, and you can probably map any of the corporate workflow processes you come across in it compared to some of the other solutions out there. "With the appropriate governance framework, properly trained business analysts can be empowered to design and build business solutions themselves." "I like the integration part, and I also like how they use the database, such as the data when they implement all the data side, and how you can easily integrate it with their widgets." "The amount of control that this solution provides is great." "The user interface is pretty good." "I like the business process management engine.











Lucidchart vs visio